Live Wedding Bands Reviews

Live Wedding Bands Reviews

Live Wedding Band Reviews

The RockPins have received some great Live Wedding Band reviews in 2017 having had another bumper summer season of wedding receptions and have been flat out all summer, as you’ll  be able to see by all the reviews we receive. Weddings have begun to slow down (just weekly now!) for the time being. A welcome break, but we can’t wait for it to all start again! The diary is looking pretty healthy for next year, but we are keen to be playing even more weddings in 2018.

Getting Married?

So if you are looking to get married in 2018 / 2019, firstly, congratulations! Secondly, have you considered your wedding entertainment – after all, this is one of the biggest celebrations of your life!!? The RockPins – Live Wedding Band could be just what you are looking for. Not only do we provide first class – award winning live music entertainment, but we also have the disco / DJ section covered as well, employing industry leading sound and lighting equipment.

Wedding Band Reviews

So we say we can do the job. But please don’t take our word for it, please see our Wedding Band Reviews below or click Reviews to see even more. We pride ourselves on the fantastic feedback we receive from our clients. We believe there is nothing more valuable than customer satisfaction. You can also see our feedback on Last Minute Musicians where we have the highest number of 5 star ratings of all bands listed (0ver 1700 bands!):

Matt & Suzie Cooper – 1st September 2017 – SECRET GARDEN, KENT – WEDDING – ‘Guys thank you so much!  So many people have said how they loved your song choices and how good you all were!  Will keep an eye out for you all at O’Neill’s as always lol. Many thanks, Suzie & Matt.’

Marcus & Katie Grant – 26th August 2017 – WEDDING – LYMPNE CASTLE, KENT – (Taken from a Facebook post) Marcus: ‘You guys did a superb job, everyone commented on how great you were. Many thanks and good luck for the future..’Katie: Amazing band, thank you so much. Great music and a fantastic night – 5 stars!

Sean & Lisa Hollands – 25th August 2017 – WEDDING RECEPTION – SECRET GARDEN, KENT (Facebook post on 9th September 2017) ‘If you need a band to blow the minds of your guests, get The RockPins. The RockPins played at our wedding in August and they were beyond awesome. They played a beautiful rendition of L-O-V-E by Nat King Cole for us which we asked them to learn. Then they proceeded to rock the house and kept the dance floor full all night long. They knew exactly what to play and when, and played along perfectly with the crowd. Thank you RockPins for bringing one hell of a party to our wedding. Everyone keeps telling us how amazed they were by you. Thank you for going right until the very end and then some! Lisa and Sean.’

Chris & Emily Ridley – 5th August 2017 – WEDDING RECEPTION – LYMPNE CASTLE, KENT – ‘Hi Matt, ……. a massive thanks to you and the guys, we had an amazing day and you did an fab job in the evening, everyone loved it!…We’ll see you guys again, we’ll have to pop into good old O’Neill’s sometime soon! Thanks a lot! Chris and Emily.’

Michael and Charlotte Jefford – 29th July 2017- WEDDING RECEPTION – SOLTON MANOR, KENT – ‘Thank you so much. You were absolutely amazing everyone said how fabulous you were. You helped to make our day special.’

Paul & Keli Morgan, 22 July 2017 – WEDDING RECEPTION – THE CROWN, FINGLESHAM, KENT – ‘Hi Matt and the guys, what a fantastic night, the wedding in itself was a good wedding, but The RockPins just made it all the more fantastic. We had so many people say how brilliant the day was and the band was fantastic. I might of used the word fantastic a few times but it was. Thank you guys for making our day special.
Paul & Keli.’

Ryan & Ria Snelling – 21st July 2017 – COOLING CASTLE BARN – WEDDING – ‘Hiya! Thanks so much I love the pictures 🙂 I’ll post a review this weekend as you guys were amazing And helped make the day perfect so thank you so much.’

Damien & Toni Norton – 20th July 2017 – WEDDING RECEPTION – CHILSTON PARK HOTEL, KENT – ‘Hi Matt, Great photos guys and thank you for your kind words … however we should be thanking you all for putting on such a great show at our wedding you had everybody up dancing and everyone said how great the band was and how they enjoyed their evening, so thank you all so much again we will defiantly be recommending you to our friends for their upcoming weddings Xx’

James & Naomi Wood – 7th July 2017 – WEDDING RECEPTION – THE BARNYARD, KENT ‘Hi Matt, No thank you….really enjoyed the night, you guys were brilliant. Had really good feedback and everyone said how good you were. 

Will recommend you highly and probably try and think up an event so we can book you again. Thanks again, James & Naomi.’

Aaron & Stephanie Gardner – 24th June 2017 – WEST HEATH SCHOOL, SEVENOAKS – WEDDING – ‘Hi Matt, Me and Stephanie want to thank you so much for making our wedding an unforgettable one. Every single person I have spoken to has said how amazing you guys were and how you made the night. So from the bottom of our hearts thanks again, the end song was such a good choice and you guys are absolute stars! If you want me to write a testimony about the night please let me know and I would be more than happy to……………Thanks again to all you guys.’

Cheryl & John Grant – 17th June 2017 – WEDDING RECEPTION – MERCURE DARTFORD BRANDS HATCH HOTEL – ‘Thank you Matt, it was an amazing day. All the guests loved you guys, everyone said you were brilliant and you were.  We would have no hesitation in recommending you. Thank you again.’

To book The RockPinsLive Wedding Band, please either call / text Matt on: 07832 343772, email at: info@therockpins.com or fill out the Contact Us form.